Contact Us


Each district has a sled hockey representative. Their name and their contact information is listed below. Feel free to contact your district representative with any questions.  Their role is to provide assistance to members in their district, as well as timely communication within their district regarding rules, regulations, resources, and special events.

USAH Disabled Section
Name Title Contact Information
JJ O’Connor Disabled Section Chair dublj95@aol.com
Jeremy Kennedy Disabled Section Liason Jeremyk@usahockey.org
Norm Page Sled Hockey Chair npsp9@aol.com

 

USA Region District Name Contact Information
Northeast Atlantic:
(Delaware, Eastern PA, New Jersey)
Tom Brake sledhockey1@comcast.net
  Massachusetts Rick Fask rfask@mahockey.org
  New England:
(Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)
Debbie McQuilkin dmcquilkin@specialhockey.org
  New York Laurie Kennedy lpk2758@aol.com
       
Midwest      
  Central:
(Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, Wisconsin,   Missouri)
Amy Lapoe amy.lapoe@gmail.com
  Michigan Carol Schwanger Greatjaws1225@yahoo.com
  MidAmerican:
(Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, West Virginia, Western PA)
Renee Loftspring midamdisabledhockey@gmail.com
  Minnesota Toni Gillen tobrien@minnesotahockey.org
  North Plains:
(Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming)
David Zimmerman david.zimmerman@sendit.nodak.edu
       
South      
  Southeastern:  
(North Carolina, South Carolina, Maryland, Virginia, District of Columbia,   Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Florida)
Edward Ragland eragland@hiwaay.net
       
West      
  Pacific:
(Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington)
Kellie Hays kelliemhays@gmail.com
  Rocky   Mountain:
(Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah)
Mike Hoskins mhoskins@mail.snu.edu