Contact Us

Each district has a sled hockey representative. Their name and their contact information is listed below. Feel free to contact your district representative with any questions.  Their role is to provide assistance to members in their district, as well as timely communication within their district regarding rules, regulations, resources, and special events.

USAH Disabled Section
Name Title Contact Information
JJ O’Connor Disabled Section Chair
Jeremy Kennedy Disabled Section Liason
Norm Page Sled Hockey Chair


USA Region District Name Contact Information
Northeast Atlantic:
(Delaware, Eastern PA, New Jersey)
Tom Brake
  Massachusetts Rick Fask
  New England:
(Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)
Debbie McQuilkin
  New York Laurie Kennedy
(Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, Wisconsin,   Missouri)
Amy Lapoe
  Michigan Carol Schwanger
(Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, West Virginia, Western PA)
Renee Loftspring
  Minnesota Toni Gillen
  North Plains:
(Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming)
David Zimmerman
(North Carolina, South Carolina, Maryland, Virginia, District of Columbia,   Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Florida)
Edward Ragland
(Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington)
Kellie Hays
  Rocky   Mountain:
(Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah)
Mike Hoskins